Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
CPRA Board Meeting
7/10/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
CARA Virtual Meeting
7/15/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
CARA Meeting
8/19/2020
Location: Parker, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspector (CPSI) - VIRTUAL
8/24/2020 » 8/26/2020
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
Fitness Retreat
9/11/2020
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Aquatics Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Silverthorne, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
CARA Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Commerce City, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference - Attendee Registration
10/7/2020 » 10/9/2020
Location: Breckenridge, Colorado   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2