Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Managing Crises, Emergencies and Disasters- CPM
1/24/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Reinventing Senior Services and AAPS Meeting
1/31/2020
Location: Louisville, Colorado    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
2020 Outings & Activities Vendor Trade Show - Attendee
2/11/2020
Location: Arvada, Colorado    Time: 12:30 - 3:00 pm
 
2020 Outings & Activities Vendor Trade Show - Vendor
2/11/2020
Location: Arvada, Colorado    Time: 12:30 - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Master Class in Cost Recovery- Salida
2/18/2020 » 2/19/2020
Location: Salida, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Certified Pool Operator (CPO) Course and Certification Exam
2/19/2020 » 2/21/2020
Location: Thornton, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
ELN Winter Social
2/26/2020
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 
2020 CARA Showcase
2/26/2020
Location: Parker, Colorado   
 
CARA Section Meeting & Lunch
2/26/2020
Location: Parker, Colorado    Time: 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Academy for Youth Sports Administrators
2/27/2020
Location: Parker, Colorado    Time: 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Public Health/Parks & Recreation Summit 2020
2/28/2020
Location: Commerce City, Colorado    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
Ability Awareness Training
2/28/2020
Location: Parker, Colorado    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
CPRA Board Meeting
3/6/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
CARA Gymnastics - Clinic Breakout Sessions
3/7/2020
Location: Commerce City, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Personal Branding for the Young Professional
3/12/2020
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3