Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Facility Management Section Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Aurora, Colorado   
Facility Management Section Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
GameTime Training & Funding Initiative and Professional Development- Erie
10/22/2019
Location: Erie, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
CPRA Section Orientation/Training
10/23/2019
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 12:00
 
GameTime Training & Funding Initiative and Professional Development- Denver
10/23/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
GameTime Training & Funding Initiative and Professional Development- Colorado Springs
10/24/2019
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Master Class in Cost Recovery
10/28/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: Boulder, Colorado   
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
TRSC November Workshop
11/8/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9 am - 12 pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Playground Maintenance Technician Training
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Brighton, Colorado    Time: 9:00 am - 4 pm daily
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Aquatics Section Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Arvada, Colorado    Time: 10 am
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Night of the Stars Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Aquatics Section Meeting
12/17/2019
Location: Greeley, Colorado    Time: 10 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1