Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Master Class in Cost Recovery
4/24/2019 » 4/25/2019
Location: Englewood, Colorado    Time: 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Fitness in the Rockies
4/26/2019
Location: Loveland, Colorado    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Everyone Can L.E.A.R.N. to Create a Gruntle - Customer Service Training
4/30/2019
Location: Commerce City, Colorado    Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
Public Engagement and Communication- CPM May 2019
5/3/2019 » 5/4/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm each day
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Playground Safety Inspectors (CPSI) Course and Exam- Commerce City
5/6/2019 » 5/8/2019
Location: Commerce City, Colorado   
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Parks Section Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM meeting time; voluntary tour to follow
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
CARA Meeting
5/15/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 
TRSC Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Westminster, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
PLAaY School Age Spring Conference
5/18/2019
Location: Lakewood, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Aquatics Section Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10 am
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
AAPS Meeting - Discussion: Hikes & Outdoor Recreaton
5/31/2019
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado    Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Fitness Section Meeting
6/14/2019
Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Aquatics Section Meeting
6/18/2019
Location: Black Hawk, Colorado    Time: 10 am
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
TRSC Meeting
6/19/2019
Time: 12-1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3