Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CARA Meeting
6/20/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Eaton Community Center Tour
6/21/2018
Location: Eaton, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

 
2018 Lifeguard Games
7/8/2018
Location: Federal Heights, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Parks Meeting
7/17/2018
Location: Parker, Colorado    Time: 9 am - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
CARA Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Littleton, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Facility Management Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
University of Denver Recreation Center Tour
7/24/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Aquatics Meeting
8/21/2018
Location: Golden, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
AAPS Meeting
8/22/2018
Time: 1:30 - 3:30pm
 
CARA Meeting
8/22/2018
Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspectors (CPSI) Course and Exam- Wheat Ridge
8/27/2018 » 8/29/2018
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado    Time: Starts Monday at 8am thru Wednesday at Noon
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
PLAaY Meeting
9/6/2018
Time: 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference Attendee Registration
9/11/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Snowmass Village, Colorado    Time: Check in on 9/11/18 & Conference starting 9/12/18
2018 Annual Conference Attendee Registration

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference Exhibitor Registration
9/12/2018
Location: Snowmass Village, Colorado   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Director Section Meeting - Save The Date
9/13/2018
Location: Snowmass Village, Colorado    Time: TBD
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar
Social Media




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal