Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
How do I edit or remove a job posting?
Share |
After logged in, click “Manage Profile” at the very top right-hand corner of the screen in gray.  
Scroll down to "Networking & Careers" then click "Career Postings."  
You can view the job posting to see how it appears on our website by clicking on the Position Name as long as the job is active.  (Showing a green circle to the left of the name.)   

There should be 3 icons to the left of the Position Name, a green or red circle, a paper with a pencil and a trash can.

  • You can deactivate the job posting by clicking on the green circle.  (Once the circle is red, the job posting is deactivated.) 
  • You can reactivate a job by clicking on the red circle. (Once the circle is green, the job posting is reactivated.)
  • If you need to edit the posting, click on the paper & pencil icon.
  • If you need to permanently delete the job posting, click on the trash can.  
 

 The job will be automatically removed after the time allotment has expired.

Social Media




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal