CPRA Board

CPRA Board 2018-2019 

Our Vision and Mission

CPRA is a dynamic, proactive organization that creates healthy residents and livable communities by promoting excellence in parks and recreation. Our mission is to promote the parks and recreation profession and its growth throughout the State of Colorado.

        Executive Board

          Office   Name Organization
           President Justin Perdue City of Greeley
          President-Elect Hillary Roemersberger APEX Park & Recreation District
           At-Large Rachel Wysuph Town of Erie
           Member At-Large Leah Huffer-Solomon Denver Parks & Recreation 
          Member At-Large   Clay Shuck  City and County of Broomfield
           Secretary/Treasurer Molly Elder City of Loveland


Interested in learning more about the Executive Board?

Board Member Roles


    Section Representatives for Advisory Board

          Section  Name Organization
           AAPS  Cindy Hickman Town of Erie
          Aquatics  Phillip Henry City and County of Boulder
          CARA  Amanda Cesar Pueblo Parks & Recreation
          Directors  Janet Bartnik Mountain Recreation
          Emerging Leaders Network  John Weaver City and County of Broomfield
          Facility Management  Nolan Thill Town of Parker
          Fitness   Glen Batista Denver Parks & Recreation
          Parks  Tony Jaramillo City of Commerce City
          PLAaY  Casey Gray City of Brighton
          TRSC  Deni Jacobs Town of Parker