Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspectors (CPSI) Course and Exam- Golden
3/18/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: Golden, Colorado   
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
AAPS Idea Exchange
3/27/2020
Location: Thornton, Colorado   
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Parks Spring Workshop and Tradeshow
4/9/2020
Location: Greeley, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
CARA Meeting
4/15/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Aquatics Meeting
4/21/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Master Class in Cost Recovery- Englewood
4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Englewood, Colorado   
 
PLAaY Section Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Louisville, Colorado    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Fitness in the Rockies
4/24/2020
Location: Littleton, Colorado    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
CPRA Board Meeting
5/8/2020
Location: Loveland    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
CARA Meeting
5/20/2020
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
AAPS Meeting
5/29/2020
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
Fitness Section Meeting
6/12/2020
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Aquatics Meeting
6/16/2020
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
CARA Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Federal Heights, Colorado    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3