Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 Rockies Skills Challenge
5/1/2017 » 8/5/2017
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
AAPS Meeting
7/26/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
2017 Rockies Game - CARA Fundraiser
8/5/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Game Starts at 6:10 PM
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspectors Course (CPSI) and Exam- Wheat Ridge
8/7/2017 » 8/9/2017
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado    Time: Course- Monday-Tuesday 8am-5pm; Exam- Wednesday check in 10am-11am, exam 11am-1pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Aquatics Meeting & BBQ
8/15/2017
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
August CARA Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: Highlands Ranch, Colorado    Time: 10:00am
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
TRSC Section Meeting
8/17/2017
Time: 9 - 11 am
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Aquatics Meeting
9/19/2017
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
TRSC Section Meeting - Conference Call
9/20/2017
Time: 9 - 11 am Conference Call
 
September CARA Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 10:00am
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
AAPS Meeting
9/27/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Aquatic Facility Operators (AFO) Course 2017
10/2/2017 » 10/3/2017
Location: Keystone, Colorado    Time: Start Monday at 8AM and end Tuesday at 6:30PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
2017 CPRA Annual Conference
10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Keystone, Colorado   
2017 CPRA Annual Conference
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Social Media




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal