Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 Rockies Skills Challenge
5/1/2017 » 8/5/2017
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Facility Management Section Campus Rec. Tour
6/29/2017
Location: Golden, Colorado    Time: 10 am
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
Night of The Stars 2018 - Informational Meeting
7/5/2017
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

 
2017 Lifeguard Games
7/9/2017
Location: Federal Heights, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Facility Management Section Campus Rec. Tour
7/13/2017
Location: Greeley, Colorado    Time: 11 am
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Fostering & Managing Organizational Innovation (at UCD)
7/14/2017 » 7/15/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm each day
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
PLAaY Section Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: Mead, Colorado    Time: 12 pm - 1:30 pm
 
Teen Team/Youth Summit PLAaY Committee Meeting
7/19/2017
Location: Mead, Colorado    Time: 10:30am
 
July CARA Meeting
7/19/2017
Time: 10:00am
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
 
TRSC Section Meeting - Conference Call
7/20/2017
Time: 9 - 11 am Conference Call
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
AAPS Meeting
7/26/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Certified Playground Safety Inspectors Course (CPSI) and Exam- Wheat Ridge
8/7/2017 » 8/9/2017
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado    Time: Course- Monday-Tuesday 8am-5pm; Exam- Wednesday check in 10am-11am, exam 11am-1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Social Media




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal